At work on lunch break and though, why not do a blog post to fill the time seeings how I don’t eat lunch or breakfast for that matter. I am still in training right now for work. I help people with Oklahoma SoonerCare. They have already told me that a lot of my work will be transferring to other departments. I am not too keen on that. I would feel much more rewarded by fixing peoples issues over the phone rather than transferring but I come from a IT/Tech background so this is a little out of my milieu as they say. I will eventually get it but I am more of that kind of person that fixes peoples problems with their hard drive crashing or monitor issues, video card drivers, ram installation. Application support, remote access. Bla bla bla…

So I am seriously thinking about creating a screenplay. Its something I have been wanting to do for a long time but just haven’t yet. Perhaps today will be the day. I DO know that I want to write the screenplay about the show seeings how I know all the characters to a tee. I have a few plot lines already though of but just not written down. There is a Members TV Writing group that I belong to that hopefully can give me some tips. When writing I have a big problem with dialog. Inner dialog I am ok with but it is just the two or more people dialog I have issues with. Can’t wait to learn. Hell, you never know!? I could submit it and they might like it… or of course they could hate it as well. At least I can say that I tried and learn even more and practice and try try try again.

