OK, so… like I got this weird muscle condition. I have had it for over 10 years and it gets progressively worse each year… and might I add that it completely blows. It bums me out quite a bit. My docs seem to think it is a neuro-muscular like condition in the form of Muscular Dystrophy. So… like… I have all the symptoms of MD but I don’t HAVE MD. My muscles are dysfunctional. I get pains everywhere and feel like I have the body of an 80 year old at times. Huge suck. I made a blog of just my medical crap,  http://markhryan.blogspot.com My doc seemed to think that writing about it would help deal with it emotionally… bla bla bla… yadda yadda yadda… ANYWAYS, It really gets me tripped up sometimes because when I move, people can obviously tell there is something wrong with me. THAT part I HATE. If I have a problem, I want it to be concealed. You really never know who is being nice to you because it is the right thing to do or if they feel sorry for the crippled dude rockin the cane.

